iLoved-up-iDrew

Posted: November 5, 2010 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Loved-up

you want to take me

to theatres and wine bars

not quite my scene

let’s just get wasted

and have lots of sex

you talk about the cinema

and country pubs

another day maybe

let’s just get wasted

and have lots of sex

you bring me flowers

so sweet but if i’m honest

i’d prefer chocolate and weed

let’s just get wasted

and have lots of sex

loved-up and horny

mood set to dubstep

touch me and hold me

kiss me

and kiss me

and kiss my neck

i wanna get wasted …

you know what comes next

Leave a Reply

