Ar 13

I got all dressed up today to smoke a cigarette.

there’s no food in the cupboard.

I’m thinking about buying a goat, but according to fucking Mark, they’re more then 50 bones.

Strange as these days turn into things I neglect and let seemingly fade

I pull on the increasing hairs on my chin

feel the hours pass by and grin

so smug it is to bask in sin.

Lending an ear and some elbow grease doesn’t cut it anymore,

you got to eat their pussy…dig in deep to this orifice

grant wishes, tell stories

though you still might have dreams that point to a history of drug abuse,

long nights of leaking battery acid out over a bathtub

huffing glue.

shit, to get high, at some point it really doesn’t matter any more.

but did it ever..

knowing statistics in every sport,

or directors and starlets in films.

know the difference between death metal and math metal,

headband and blue dream.

its all different reality, there’s nothing in there to keep the bears from eating your life.

I used to be ripe with anticipation,now I’m just stocked full of ammunition.

my lover was raped tonight..

all i could do was stare.

Comments

Leave a Reply

