iCunt-iDrew

Posted: December 11, 2010 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , ,

iCunt

it’s not my pussy

if anything it’s a lion

even down to a little tiny

golden mane

it’s not my muff

or minge

and don’t call it a fanny

it’s not victorian

gash sounds like an injury

snatch criminal

vagina is just

so text book medical

but there really is no need

to cradle it in a gusset

of fanciful euphemisms

my cunt is my cunt

beautiful and divine

glorious and heavenly

and i so love my little cunt

for it gives me so much

pleasure and ecstasy

Leave a Reply

